Unit Seven
Space Shooter

Alpha - Core Engine

Tues Apr 18 / Wed Apr 19

1 | Setup and Code Tour


Tues Mar 18 / Wed Mar 19

2 | Quick Fixes

Wed Mar 20 / Thur Mar 21

3 | Design and Pixel Art

Fri Mar 22 / Tues Apr 2

4 | More Enemies

Wed Apr 3 / Thur Apr 4

5 | Waves

Fri Apr 5 / Mon Apr 8

6 | Healthbar and Starfield

Tues Apr 9 / Thur Apr 11

7 | Lives and Respawning

AP Review

Fri Apr 12 / Mon Apr 15

8 | AP Study Day / Create Questions

Tues Apr 16 / Wed Apr 17

9 | AP Review Game

Thur Apr 18 / Fri Apr 19

10 | AP Practice Exam #3

Mon Apr 22 / Tues Apr 23

11 | Go Over Exam #3 

Wed Apr 24 / Thur Apr 25

12 | Intern AP Review Game

Beta

Fri Apr 26 /  Mon Apr 29

13 | Game States

Tues Apr 30 / Wed May 1

14 | Upgrades

Thur May 2 / Fri May 3

15 | Progression System

Mon May 6 / Tues May 7

16 | Flex Day

Wed May 8 / Thur May 9

17 | Checkpoint

Fri May 10 / Mon May 13

18 | Evaluate Capstones

AP Exam

Wed May 15 / Thur May 16

19 | AP Exam Day / Work Day

Fri Apr May 17 / Mon May 20

20 | Making Executables

Tues May 21 / Wed May 22

22 | Boss


Thur May 24 / Fri May 25

23 | AP Java Preview

Tues May 28 / Wed May 29

24 | Coding Day / Graduation

Thur May 30 / Fri May 31

25 | Damage Effect

Advanced

Mon June 3 /  Tues June 4


26 | Coding Day

Wed June 5 / Thur June 6

27 | Final Turn-In

Fri June 7 / Mon June 10

28 | Last Day